New Fnatic roster announced

September 4, 2019

Fnatic announced their new roster for Dota Pro Circuit 2019/2020 season. It consists of: Nyengnar “23savage” Tiramahanon, Kam “Bun Moon” Seng, Daryl Koch “iceiceice” Pei Xiang, Jardel “DJ” Jiko Mampusti and Anucha “Jabz” Jiravong. The new roster was announced by the club on the official website.

The new roster of the team left Abad Azel “Abed” Yusop. It is not known yet where the player will continue his carrer. Earlier, Du Yong “DuBu” Kim left the organization, who announced his readiness to join clubs from other regions.

In the previous roster, the team finished The International 2019 at the 13-16th place - in the lower bracket match before the first victory, Fnatic lost to Team Liquid and earned $514,000

Fnatic current roster:
  Nyengnara 23savage Tiramahanon
  Kam Bun Moon Seng
  Daryl koch iceiceice pei xiang
  Jardel DJ Jiko Mampusti
  Anucha Jabz Jiravong

Leave a comment