Lil, ILTW and NoFear will join Winstrike

April 12, 2019

Ilya “Lil” Ilyyuk, Igor “LTW” Filatov and Alexander “NoFear” Churochkin will join the Winstrike Team at the upcoming tournaments. This organization announced the roster changes in their official social networks.

On April 11, Winstirke announced the departure of Dmitry “DM” Dorokhin, Milan “MiLAN” Kozomary and Dino “dnz” Shavuka from Dota 2 for Dota 2. Roster could not make it to any tournament in the DPC series.

Lil’s last team was the Flying Penguins. With this team Ilyyuk took 5-8 place in the open regional qualification for MDL Disneyland® Paris Major.

ILTW was a stand-in for OG from January to March 2019. With OG he finished on the third place on the ESL One Katowice 2019, and also finished in the top 6 on The Bucharest Minor and StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor.

Alexander NoFear Churochkin represented the Winstrike Team from June to October 2018. With Winstrike, he took the 9-12th place at The International 2018. After leaving the team, Bogdan “Iceberg” Vasilenko said that “NoFear contributed much destructiveness to the team”.

The team will play the first match in the new roster in the open qualification for Adrenaline Cyber ​​League 2019. It will start on April 13.

Leave a comment