Dreamleague Season 12 ready to roll

October 10, 2019

All six teams are confirmed and ready to compete at Dreamleague Season 12 next weekend.

Only last week Dreamleague Season 12 had just three confirmed teams attending - NiP as the direct invite, FlytoMoon who won the CIS/EU qualifier and Demon Slayers who are coming in hot from North America.

Now, one week before the big event kicks off, three more teams have rounded out the lineup - J.Storm, Alliance and Team Liquid. All three of these teams have just secured a place in the first DPC 2019-2020 season Major and are looking to be formidable opponents this season.


Dreamleague Season 12

Dreamleague Season 12 Rotterdam will take place from October 18-20th with $250,000 on the line at Rotterdam Ahoy in the Netherlands.

Leave a comment