Alliance received direct invite for DreamLeague Season 12

October 7, 2019

The organizers of DreamLeague Season 12 for Dota 2 invited the new Alliance roster to the tournament. The last team to receive the invitation will be announced later.

Six teams will perform at the DreamLeague Season 12. FlyToMoon and Demon Slayers got to the tournament through regional qualifiers for Europe and North America, respectively, and Ninjas in Pajamas and J. Storm received direct invitations. Teams will compete in two groups where each team will play against another, according to the results of which they will be seeded in the playoffs with a double-elimination bracket.

DreamLeague Season 12 will be held on October 18-20 in Rotterdam. The prize fund of the tournament will be $ 200 thousand. The event is not included in the Dota Pro Circuit 2019/2020 season.

Teams participating in the DreamLeague Season 12

Leave a comment